6 weeks 4 days!:)

imageimage

Baby Hotmar is now the size of a pea!

How far along? 6 weeks and 1 day!
Total weight gain/loss: 0

Maternity clothes? Not yet!

Stretch marks? None

Sleep: still pretty tired, seems to be more often now. Usually if I eat something, that helps a little

Best moment this week: Doesn’t relate to pregnancy, but I started my new job Monday!

Have you told family and friends: yes! All of the parents know šŸ™‚ we told my mom’s side this last weekend and this coming weekend we will tell my dad’s side. Dan’s side will have to wait until we’re all together

Movement: nope, way too early

Food cravings: nothing yet, but in the morning, it’s SO hard to find something for breakfast! I just don’t want anything

Anything making you queasy or sick: breakfast. last night, I was throwing some food away that was petrified from the stove and I felt a little funny….yike!

Have you started to show yet: nope, just bloating!

Leakage: none

Gender prediction: just a healthy, happy baby for us would be perfect šŸ™‚

Labor Signs: Wayyy to early!

Belly Button in or out? In.

Wedding rings on or off? on

Happy or Moody most of the time: it goes up and down, I would say I’ve been happier lately then moody.

Weekly Wisdom: eat something for breakfast! Otherwise, nausea sits in!

Milestones: First OB visit still on April 28th!

Leave a Reply

