10 more weeks :)

images  10339558_10204206942005922_5746729995673554125_nIMG_2082

We are the size of a Winter Squash from now until 32 weeks!

Weight: 2.5-3.8lbs

Height: 15-17″ from crown to heel 🙂

How far along? 30 weeks today!

Total weight gain/loss: +14 lbs 🙂

Stretch marks? Still none yet 🙂

Sleep: and so starts the waking up (what seems like) a million times every night. Mostly due to hip pain from laying on that side. Plus one or two times to use the restroom. But otherwise, I’ve been getting up around 7:00am on the weekends and feeling good and ready to get up (which if you knew me before I was pregnant, I could sleep until noon if I tried)

Best moment this week: I think the past few weeks, the best things that have happened are deciding that we are going to live in our house for a while (less stress), Dan’s mom feeling baby girl kick, and just starting to get the nursery ready. This all is becoming so real, so fast! Before I know it, the best moment of the week will be holding her in my arms for the first time 😉

Food cravings: No real cravings anymore…once and a while, if I see something on tv, I’ll say man I could go for a snickers or whatever the commercial is for. But I don’t ever feel like I have to have it.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Haven’t had anymore issues with that! Thank goodness!

Have you started to show yet: there is finally a bump there that would tell almost anyone that I’m pregnant! But I still get the “you don’t look like you’re 30 weeks!” One person even told me one time that I didn’t look like I was gaining enough weight…she said she likes fat pregnant women. Well….I’m okay with where I am as long as she’s growing like she should.

Belly Button in or out? it’s getting pretty flat!!!

Wedding rings on or off? I don’t ever really take it off 🙂

Happy or Moody most of the time: I’m definitely happier, but don’t piss me off…cus you won’t win!

Weekly Wisdom: smaller meals=happier tummy

Milestones: Finally getting a video of the little peanut making my belly move!

Next appointments: Dr. Weston on 10/2 🙂

Leave a Reply

