Blueberry, Clementine & a whole lotta Love!

shark_week7

How far along? 7 weeks and 2 days!
Total weight gain/loss:  +1

Maternity clothes? nope
Stretch marks? nope, crossing my fingers that I never get them!
Sleep: I could seriously sleep ALL DAY LONG, but when it comes time to lay down at night, my mind goes crazy!
Best moment this week: Daisee’s “Big Sister” sweatshirt arriving 🙂
Have you told family and friends: some friends and my sister (mostly cus’ she caught onto us) but we plan to tell our parents this weekend and next weekend!

Movement: no way, nothing yet!
Food cravings: no real cravings but if I’m hungry and don’t know what to eat, a clementine makes my tummy happy!
Anything making you queasy or sick: nothing yet
Have you started to show yet: nope
Leakage: discharge here and there but nothing major!
Gender prediction: my motherly instincts tell me girl, but it may be too soon to tell!

Labor Signs: nope!

Belly Button in or out? In.
Wedding rings on or off? on
Happy or Moody most of the time: my poor husband…I’m so moody!
Weekly Wisdom: Water, Water, Water!
Milestones: finally feeling pregnant! (not that nausea and breast pain is something to brag about!)

Upcoming appointments: US Friday 9:00am! Appointment with Dr. Nguyen 1/18 4:00pm!

Leave a Reply

